Board of Directors2018-09-20T11:06:33+00:00

Jeff Mertz
President
2911 6th St NE
Hurdsfield, ND 58451
Phone: 701-962-3494
Cell: 701-341-1025
Email:jeffmertz@daktel.com

John Weinand
Immediate Past President
1234 56 Ave SW
Hazen, ND 58545
Phone: 701-748-6149
Cell: 701-880-1736
Email: jtweinand@hotmail.com

Ed Kessel
First Vice President
1285 6th St E
Dickinson, ND 58601
Cell: 701-260-4138
Email: eddiek@ndsupernet.com

Tom Bernhardt
Second Vice President
1855 72nd St SE
Linton, 58552
Phone: 701-782-4267
Cell: 701-321-0792
Email: Ttfarm96@hotmail.com

Ryan Ellis
Secretary/Treasurer
1512 4th Ave E
Williston, ND 58801
Cell: 701-770-5530
Email: ryan.g.ellis@gmail.com

Mark Formo
Director
5201 106th Ave SE
Litchville, ND 58461
Phone: 701-762-4459
Cell: 701-320-4519
Email: mjwest1562@gmail.com

Dean Knell
Director
301 County #29
Hazen, ND 58545
Phone: 701-487-3319
Cell: 701-870-1408
Email: dean.knell.1@hotmail.com

Dennis Haugen
Director
760 111th Ave SE #10011
Hannaford, ND 58448
Phone: 701-769-2226
Cell: 701-797-7269
Email: dennis@generalgrain.com

Gary Neshem
Director
5150 254th St. NW
Berthold, ND 58718
Phone: 701-453-3587
Cell: 701-721-3587
Email: gneshem@hotmail.com

Michael Howe
Director
PO Box 547
Casselton, ND 58012
Phone: 701-347-4879
Cell: 701-261-0504
Email: michaelhowe44@gmail.com

Dennis Johnsrud
Director
6121 125th Ave NW
Epping, ND 58843
Phone: 701-859-5155
Cell: 701-570-1456
Email: dljohnsrud@yahoo.com

Robert Ferebee
Director
8447 2nd ST SW
Halliday, N.D. 58636
Res Ph: 701-938-4772
Cell: 701-260-4772
Email: mywifeisawesome2@gmail.com

Dan Wogsland
Executive Director
1002 Main Avenue West #3
West Fargo, ND 58078
Phone: 701-282-9361
Cell: 701-226-6317
Email: danw@ndgga.com

Jim Bahm
NDWC Representative
4422 42nd Avenue NW
New Salem, ND 58563
Cell: 701-843-8212
Email: Jim.bahm1961@gmail.com

Philip Volk
NDWC Representative
4427 55th St NE
York, ND 58386-9335
Phone: 701-583-2338
Email: volk@gondtc.com

Because wheat is such a versatile crop, it is being harvested somewhere in the world every month of the year.

icon_combine

NDGGA provides a voice for wheat and barley producers on domestic policy issues – such as crop insurance, disaster assistance and the Farm Bill – while serving as a source for agronomic and crop marketing education for our members.